Extra Treasures


Heirs of Titus De Wolfe Book 3

World of De Wolfe Pack: Tall, Dark & De Wolfe

Heirs of Titus De Wolfe Book 2

World of de Wolfe Pack: The Big Bad De Wolfe

***#1 Bestseller***
A Kindle Worlds Novella

Can love triumph over hate?

In the Year of Our Lord 1497, an estimated fifteen thousand rebels march from Cornwall to London to protest the King’s taxes levied to pay for the war against the Scots. Lady Senara Arscott is a Cornish-born beauty caught in the games men play. After her father and her fiancé revolt against the Crown, her family is stripped of its heritage, its fortune, its home, and its title. To reinforce His Majesty’s political connections, she is forced to wed the enemy, a man known only as De Wolfe.

When untrained and poorly armed revolutionists confront the Sire’s professional soldiers at the Battle of Blackheath, one man, a fierce warrior, claims countless lives in the heat of conflict. The firstborn of Titus and Desiderata, Arsenius De Wolfe successfully defends the realm and is rewarded with a new title, an estate, and a highborn wife. In short, Arsenius wins everything Senara lost, but can he claim her heart?

Kathryn Le Veque’s Kindle World of the De Wolfe Pack

Lone Wolfe

***#1 Bestseller***

It is the tempestuous time of the Wars of the Roses and, as the Lancasters and the Yorks battle for the Crown, Lady Desiderata de Mandeviel is caught in the games men play in their lust for power and privilege. Contracted to wed from birth, she welcomes a union with the love of her life, the greatest lancer in England, Titus Saint-Germain. When her father delivers news of her betrothed’s untimely demise, and demands she marry another, Desi must choose between her heart’s desire and family loyalty. Will Desi trust her instincts or yield to paternal authority?

Harboring a secret, the truth of his parentage, imparted by his mother on her deathbed, Titus Saint-Germain finds himself trapped between two warring factions with no escape. A loyal Yorkist, the warrior knight serves with distinction and valor, until his own men, in the heat of battle, betray him. It is a scene eerily similar to the one that claimed the life of his father, the great Titus de Wolfe, at Towton, with a singular exception. Help arrives in the form of an unlikely ally—an uncle unaware of his brother’s progeny. Will Titus resist fate and deny his destiny, or will the Lone Wolfe, at long last, journey home to the Lair?

Magick Trilogy Book 1

Magick, Straight Up

Big city doc Rafe Owen yearns for the simple life and a small town girl. When he accepts a temporary position at Haven Harbor Regional Medical Center, in a quirky little community known for its tongue-in-cheek embrace of witch lore, he falls for the beautiful bartender with a unique ability to guess her customers’ drink of choice…but that’s not the only power she possesses.

The owner of the Old Haven Mill Tavern, Mary-George McBride, George to her friends and family, is a kind-hearted witch blessed with the claircognizance of desire. In short, she knows what people want. When she meets Rafe, the cocky Chief of ER Medicine, his naughty thoughts make it clear he wants her, but can the hot doc accept that George and the witch are one and the same?

***Previously released in the Welcome to Haven Harbor anthology***

Magick Trilogy Book 2

A Haven Harbor Halloween

Welcome to Haven Harbor, Massachusetts where the real witches live! Founded witches who escaped the Salem Trials, Haven Harbor’s modern facade still shields modern day witches. Sometimes Halloween ends up being scarier than Trick or Treat! Join us for a Haven Harbor Halloween! Four Stories of the Spookiest Season in Haven Harbor!

NYTimes Bestselling author Tawny Weber’s West Coast Karma Café meets East Coast’s Haven Harbor in Decadent Desires…
Bedtime bliss is on the menu when a guy used to fighting dragons has to awaken a beauty to the magic of sensual delights before the Halloween Ball. But can she accept the repercussions of magic and her duty to family? Or would it be easier to return to the sweet bliss of sleepy obliviousness where life is simple, love is a myth and magic is reserved for fairy tales?

USA Today Bestselling author Barbara Devlin returns to Haven Harbor with A Taste of Magick…
A starry-eyed girl, a cocky football jock, and peer pressure converge on one fateful night, leaving behind two broken hearts. Three years later, Russell Lee McBride returns to Haven Harbor, intent on righting the wrongs of his youth and winning pretty Cindy Parker. Can the two young sweethearts overcome the pain of the past to find true love?

Award winning author Gail Z. Martin presents Keepsakes, a fabulous new story in her Deadly Curiosities series…
When a surge in thefts of heirlooms with magical properties accompanies a sudden outbreak of violent attacks, Cassidy, Teag and Sorren race a dodgy stranger to discover the truth and trace
the missing keepsakes to a killer.

Jeanne Adams’ Haven Harbor series continues with After Midnight…
Too many tricks, not enough treats! Someone’s tracking Keira Danby and her deadly secrets have come to roost in Haven Harbor at Halloween. They’ve tampered with her car, tried to steal her briefcase and nearly ruined her business relationships in Haven Harbor. Now, sexy Jim Stansfield tells her she’s got water magic, and it’s dangerous. She doesn’t dare ask what else could go wrong…